[BUGFIX] Fix wrong configuration documentation for onlineMediaHelpers 66/49566/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:22:40 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:20:00 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitafdfb6c55948c2adce0555137f7ebc69c61b285b
tree4d413f726576b0f26b7fbf5517b8e6dc83152643
parent65b60c50b0949c872062c39ead5ec02f82fec2f4
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong configuration documentation for onlineMediaHelpers

['SYS']['OnlineMediaHelpers'] must be ['SYS']['fal']['onlineMediaHelpers']

Resolves: #77567
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: Ie8f23a82d63ec1e02a956c17dbabfdb72d24262f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49566
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.5/Feature-61799-ImprovedHandlingOfOnlineMedia.rst