[TASK] Improve output of EXT:beuser > Permissions > Edit 29/34429/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commitafdb42a6d32df296451296b733196997156d1648
treed6b59adefa9a2cdef73c8260a2669336517f58cc
parent279d0ac91f918fd41db4d7187860ef51347aa732
[TASK] Improve output of EXT:beuser > Permissions > Edit

* Abort link should be rendered as a button
* Preview link was empty
* If no groups are there, don't render the select box
* Add backlink in toolbar

Change-Id: I913bf3ebc2784206afe285ceeb9691231cafcaf9
Resolves: #63122
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34429
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod_permission.xlf
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/Permission/Edit.html