[TASK] Clean-up source code 58/32158/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitafa3e7f8285f4e30a8a4fbc163fdf616b4e43b80
treee1f0ac8976d535e66481be12067143d0101f13ef
parent7ef6d2c8fddaf2ba01cb820d9abefcb8ead09b17
[TASK] Clean-up source code

Remove new-line at end of file that has been introduced
by accident in commit:7ef6d2c8fddaf2ba01cb820d9abefcb8ead09b17

Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a18755d16aaef4496b21183f870dffbd86ee2c1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32158
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceFactory.php