[TASK] Test rendering of translated select MM relations in Extbase 11/57611/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitaf9a40ac6add03c9afe68ef9c881c0cdb8ecf6a3
treee17144acf7cf2aa19ae3a853ea09b20884ec9108
parent9c24ec5b2c1ce1a93b1a8e4a15c08e2c6c296ad8
[TASK] Test rendering of translated select MM relations in Extbase

It's based on tt_content and categories.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #85493
Change-Id: Ie7222f38ea89536ab463ff46aabb94b8f834d599
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57611
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Domain/Model/TtContent.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslatedContentTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv