[BUGFIX] Wrong placement of image caption in text with image 27/21727/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 12:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 12:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitaf81c6c9d2cc8fd6bc1ed9d81baa662ee79b60fd
treead4c113dfdd248a732d5b9250ad428beb2ea85b1
parent499adc01e503a5de9eb7ffe9574facb396873629
[BUGFIX] Wrong placement of image caption in text with image

If you omit the first caption, then the following captions are shifted
into this position, meaning the the captions are off by the number of
empty captions in front.

This happens because the captions are stored with a newline "\n" as
separator which is removed by a trim = 1.

Remove this trim from tt_content.image.20.caption.1.1 as the trimming of
the actual content happens with
tt_content.image.20.caption.1.stdWrap.trim = 1.

The change also has a few cleanups that popped up in PhpStorm while
investigation the issue.

Resolves: #48354
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I4523fa40cbf991b3941d18145a09e72d5e5254d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21727
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Controller/CssStyledContentController.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt