[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.15-dev 28/40828/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitaf7fad3ecf8b4df26104bfadd7c0888029c060a3
treecba26202bc85b07d7dac0cf268153eaba0320d69
parent2e7ea604c4ee75bb50d7df9b63d6d1add8b2e1a6
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.15-dev

Change-Id: I157373c6073a15e1191f401f0faad70b3f547e4a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40828
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php