[BUGFIX] ext:install Correct exception class inheritance 04/24704/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commitaf726a2eb9d74063621e4acbe2642c048b730864
treedf2811309f1d1f0d213c0aaee53189cb448ec3e0
parent520eede5612484b47b78549c5cf509acb159f441
[BUGFIX] ext:install Correct exception class inheritance

Install\Controller\Exception\Redirect and RedirectLoopException
should extend from Install\Controller\Exception.

Change-Id: Ic1124a7ba51617c7eec086603126080e33d5c2e5
Resolves: #52757
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24704
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Exception/RedirectException.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Exception/RedirectLoopException.php