[BUGFIX] If User TSConfig disables avatar it gets lost when saved 60/51860/4
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitaf662d1451c217f4dacab4bfdace6751515c4722
tree0099c2abd09588362dbffc872235983d14228cba
parent8fad63d4726a205148ce9aa275f635071e5b1269
[BUGFIX] If User TSConfig disables avatar it gets lost when saved

If the user is not allow to modify the avatar it gets
lost since there was no distinction between deleted and
not allowed to modify causing the avatar to be deleted
on save.

Resolves: #80002
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1cf6fa93c2af1122c481b52860990c2433d86594
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51860
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php