[FEATURE] Add AJAX logic for delete records in ListModule 03/35203/11
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 20:20:08 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commitaf50438d9c9f4d6dc6be059cba0fb4f74787a167
tree2d3a97bbc5f5a9b7d4ebd19c5276fb1a00ef9fcb
parent522fba7db058c0c2783116d9772c2c2a561b6beb
[FEATURE] Add AJAX logic for delete records in ListModule

This patch introduce an AJAX call for delete records
in ListModule. The confirm message is build with a
bootstrap modal. instead of JavaScript confirm function.

Resolves: #63715
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7ed26e78029d61198d686aa5c21a07734ac6cea6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35203
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SimpleDataHandlerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_web_list.xlf
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php