[BUGFIX] Allow proper method override in tx_coreupdates_installsysexts
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:30:28 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commitaf071b62eef677a6b13272acf5ab93a456c7b985
treed2e0ecbd68349bf6c8c3407587e79fae1901e2be
parent258946e36cd0f1dfd5ed66ec44b6f67dd78ddaeb
[BUGFIX] Allow proper method override in tx_coreupdates_installsysexts

Method tx_coreupdates_installsysexts::performUpdate() cannot be properly overriden
because its signature is incomplete.

This leads to PHP notices.

Change-Id: Iaf13c166c07d04ee194bec1543ac5ae450f1e38b
Fixes: #30053
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5078
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/install/updates/class.tx_coreupdates_installsysexts.php