[BUGFIX] Disable browser autofill feature for the honeypot field 00/62000/7
authorChristian Eßl <indy.essl@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitaf043ee31b7c9fccb12dceb8a3625a9d0f5c9d24
treed443ac052169e853b26e3de4dff4423daa90b398
parentfec2278375c50e5347f075a2fd7335dd7cb966a4
[BUGFIX] Disable browser autofill feature for the honeypot field

Use the form element name for the autocomplete html attribute
for honeypot fields to prevent browsers "autofill" feature
to fill the honeypot field.

Resolves: #89420
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ifee039477e1070043fdd0007340a95799dac5b6f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/62000
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/Honeypot.html