[BUGFIX] Add missing table column type „SLUG“ 68/58068/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 19:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commitaef8cfbdd27d3bfafb5b5c70890262ea27862d14
tree74cdc40c91acc64b7b94c4fb09f58466b8002f30
parenta808c554146f2e8465eb6472654f5f03c5c6df68
[BUGFIX] Add missing table column type „SLUG“

Resolves: #86017
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7315dfa4b287c42c88ff80e4040e1185273bd7c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58068
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tobias Wollender <tliegl@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tobias Wollender <tliegl@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/TableColumnType.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactoryTest.php