[FEATURE] Add LogManagerInterface 91/31791/3
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitaecaed882ac65c219a0f60cd71bc80087a4a21e2
treedd9de55640b1ced3b2c27f0db561e8253ed780a9
parentebcbf63420e7a408b2d696ac1e81b7a3753dbb4e
[FEATURE] Add LogManagerInterface

The interface \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Log\LogManagerInterface enables you
to ship an alternative 3rd party LogManager instance.
Having dependency injection in place, you could replace the core
Logger without touching a single line of code.

Releases: 6.3
Resolves: #60551
Change-Id: I2bf125f93599dee9a08e6c6b6fa7c369a7680d8d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/31791
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/LogManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/LogManagerInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]