[TASK] Fix styling of "Deactivate t3editor" checkbox 76/35876/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:42:14 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 08:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitaec61c7e7c67eb6824979fafc6345b374b33af9e
tree283383fffdd3cdab25a8906b6a61b707ee72dc41
parent4475868ad1399f7244bb021654c068b2bd9b737a
[TASK] Fix styling of "Deactivate t3editor" checkbox

Resolves: #64177
Releases: master
Change-Id: I15490a24fbbd444efcf54008824e3d203932115b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35876
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php