[BUGFIX] Usage of raw binary characters in SQL Parser
authorMartin Helmich <m.helmich@mittwald.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:38:53 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitaea6a1375234e34b1d1e8be993bdf7cd1739dffb
tree6eb6f103e6ab3d320c5edd161f34913bc0b281dc
parentf3bb439e9d594e9baf7abf006d4a42cdf0b5bf10
[BUGFIX] Usage of raw binary characters in SQL Parser

Currently, the SQL Parser uses raw binary characters. In some cases,
this breaks the PHP interpreter. This results in the file
SqlParser.php not being parsed (the PHP interpreter just dumps
"???..." to stdout) and a follow-up fatal error because the class
cannot be found.

This patch replaces the raw binary characters with corresponding
character sequence in double quotes.

Change-Id: I28fb5d0c8401794e8f4bf20e7e2611b4cf7014ae
Fixes: #40932
Relates: #40672
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14689
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/SqlParser.php