[BUGFIX] Check if lock directory is writable 88/28988/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commitae7f6bbd4e12f58549bc009e7b087d4e94fe9214
treeca16c31c65570ffe2fedbe8819d573506366c8f4
parent680c83ee3271674bac5708e75bb1007f40dafb7f
[BUGFIX] Check if lock directory is writable

We should check if directory is writable. Else fopen in acquireLock
would only fail with error after waiting time. Also we do not aspect
write permission issue here.

Resolves: #57463
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia767a2355aecf1e816d4c130b151443e50e1a311
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28988
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Locking/Locker.php