[BUGFIX] Respect TSconfig option showHistory 90/51090/7
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitae6338feb44f5039c781dc13bc656e106128fa74
tree67d2b6f3940b0757a86808b494d4e324663c4b65
parent41b9b1e8c57ace5db43e80d3c71cb507cfc9a748
[BUGFIX] Respect TSconfig option showHistory

The TSconfig `options.showHistory` is not respected inside the core.
Add checks for list view and context menu.

Inside EditDocumentController the "Record History"
button is being rendered twice but the TSconfig
condition is only checked once.

Resolves: #79128
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ifa884be5882772e8c267a7eb8036c53cf987bcfb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51090
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/ItemProviders/RecordProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php