[BUGFIX] Emit updateSignals in ModuleTemplate 61/44161/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:07:03 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
commitae516465b0f0b047dca45e678a6d3e85aec00bfd
tree5350e01fcfd62c2587b1e648c628caea426df488
parente7a078680c6e7ff4cb30a82887e91e377f63bbf0
[BUGFIX] Emit updateSignals in ModuleTemplate

Resolves: #70845
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6dbd0f9e04023d688c9bb793d7e3fd108ed8e35a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44161
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php