[BUGFIX] Update $GLOBALS['TYPO3_LOADED_EXT'] on package change 59/28459/3
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitae444d93be18b367d0dcf605ecbb2d10506c9034
tree6e8424eef2292081fd3fb4d028d2bf34ed599934
parent526f34d2963a9bf24d67d2dcd40a6fe5aa8f746d
[BUGFIX] Update $GLOBALS['TYPO3_LOADED_EXT'] on package change

If a package is (un)installed we need to update
$GLOBALS['TYPO3_LOADED_EXT']. ExtensionManagementUtility depends on
the actuality of this array.

Resolves: #56978
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I969b84a624a6a9f74b87fdd85b9c4c3a7b49750a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28459
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php