[TASK] Rewrite toggle and save to ajax in AdminPanel 26/56826/5
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitae3970b8f01e90f7109254cfd24463c2c1bcac51
tree7aa6e750514a64e31fa6166e94a2a1863902f34a
parent0c54362506d13f1da87eccf4a48be69df2641679
[TASK] Rewrite toggle and save to ajax in AdminPanel

As the next step on the road to a better adminPanel,
the save and toggle actions were rewritten to use ajax
getting mostly rid of the $_GET params.

Related: #84044
Resolves: #84892
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic9169db7cf07b0246d91240c01140bfc05ecef71
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56826
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/adminpanel.scss
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Controller/AjaxController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Controller/MainController.php
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Service/ModuleLoader.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Resources/Public/Css/adminpanel.css
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AdminPanel.js [new file with mode: 0644]