[!!!][TASK] Load main configuration file in functional context
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 20:23:30 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commitae005fd7f4803ee26e5b43b1e36f23cbca42f6ab
treea7b99bd2de933ff749e4ae246007933630e25322
parent721fe2aae079714c066283507dd81d7dec6d3fc9
[!!!][TASK] Load main configuration file in functional context

Until now the localconf.php file is included in a global scope.
This is a major blocker for a clean and flexible bootstrapping.

Include the main configuration file in a method of the bootstrap class
and set all supported global variables as global.

Resolves: #38126
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: I6bdb1f7624994272c577dcd141d3fc9b18258f9d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12138
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/config_default.php
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Backend.php