[TASK] Add SystemStatusCheck for PostgreSQL 68/51368/6
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:11:43 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitade46ac78180633c863c59055c4db342f8e1f0d8
tree122fc5ae1d30849a6cb7790387e6c75976df9cd9
parentc81403771fbe4ea7c9d52eb510cf03b50439d446
[TASK] Add SystemStatusCheck for PostgreSQL

The SystemStatusCheck for PostgreSQL checks the server and the libpq version.
It’s important to use the correct libpq version as this will lead to problems
if it differs to much from the server version.

Change-Id: I370b57cc8e516624ee7a299b0c3710d834175386
Resolves: #79331
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51368
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Manuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/CheckInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabaseCheck.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabasePlatform/MySqlCheck.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabasePlatform/PostgreSqlCheck.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/SetupCheck.php