[TASK] TypoScript: Condition for Windows 8 83/24783/5
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitaddd2edb25f870414038a42386360291858736f0
tree74cb05782afb7caf2dddde8f0d7b3652964299b6
parent5e8680013a31d4bd8255abf4044f96093accfaa8
[TASK] TypoScript: Condition for Windows 8

Reports itself as "Windows NT 6.2"
or "Windows NT 6.3" in user-agent.

Change-Id: Ibdc4b749d6009ca36a6c8c5c621d81838888f6cf
Resolves: #51813
Documentation: #51814
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24783
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ClientUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ClientUtilityTest.php