[BUGIFX] Drop usage of addTofeInterface parameter 45/26745/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commitada821d1996069ffa6540ca3bd332bc27b3262e4
treeb35998e9964a2e68fbc2b2ac384ef9183e22c5eb
parentb828029444b6fda4c139a0f7a19c6a89ec689249
[BUGIFX] Drop usage of addTofeInterface parameter

In #54613, usage of parameter $addTofeInterface in method
ExtensionManagementUtility::addTCAcolumns() was deprecated.
However it is used in a few places of the Core.
Those calls must be modified too.

Resolves: #54899
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I22696cb4655578dc583edcb9cfa4693b69e228c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26745
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Eric Chavaillaz
Tested-by: Eric Chavaillaz
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/irre_tutorial/Configuration/ExtTables/ext_tables.general.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_tables.php