[BUGFIX] Fix resource loading in composer mode 14/56614/3
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commitad815eddfcd4a48a2e0facf73f447cbdc0c7be4f
treea3bc1e04a5ba0e62e6e2292fbcf34d8be3d35311
parent0d9dec7e030eaa8ccac87930adb8ef25a5e71080
[BUGFIX] Fix resource loading in composer mode

Resolves: #84674
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia3283ffcf4973e5b511a57de25cb73490916e4d2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56614
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Gilli <typo3@gilbertsoft.org>
Tested-by: Simon Gilli <typo3@gilbertsoft.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php