[TASK] Make ViewHelpers compilable in ext:install 11/39211/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 2 May 2015 18:52:51 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitad6b2107e88f5d5a2f613b70c15526b24e834cde
tree9247f9184a9ac006435d673d3818660d2ddbb4ca
parentafba74c3fc974f4eac53e4f935a5985928a46fbf
[TASK] Make ViewHelpers compilable in ext:install

Resolves: #66757
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0770af5009cccd65eb632a5d9c14d3d61cf8790f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39211
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/ConstantViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/File/ExistsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/File/ImageDimensionViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/File/RelativePathViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/File/SizeViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/ImageMagickCommandsViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/PhpErrorCodeViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/PhpInfoViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/PhpErrorCodeViewHelperTest.php