[BUGFIX] JS error on initialization of RTE extension plugin
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 00:22:15 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 00:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commitad5d7f80d71761836cee7307b03ce6c9bd2fa1e4
treecaa1f61dc07f63bee861594bf76b133c7541eb81
parent0de6b562d95dadce4680cbb2f8eb4f38b5937efa
[BUGFIX] JS error on initialization of RTE extension plugin

Custom plugin from user RTE extension using reference to this.base() will not initialize correctly in TYPO3 4.6.

Change-Id: I059a93f74ad189833ddd93d14654c851241a1a2a
Resolves: #31498
Releases: 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6497
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js