[TASK] Make ExtensionManagementServiceTest notice free 57/56257/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitad2f5984cd42ad11a20d008be7179264060438f7
tree8ae6f793c46a7bee51b38f40fbbe6e97c87f4e8a
parent5734b7a4aadeb85915f214029ad83ea00b39ab75
[TASK] Make ExtensionManagementServiceTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84380
Change-Id: Iff2cf91dbd4bc7ae43aa8d81d3b88edc7c2fef67
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56257
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Service/ExtensionManagementServiceTest.php