[BUGFIX] Incorrect behaviour of style selector in RTE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:15:08 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 19:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitad0ab9e75c59c1cd806158cc70bbbe4abae791ec
treee70cb708b1e4d6279be0b7658bfe150041ded884
parent5e3fe11352aa1d290339ba8dc918307b360ba75f
[BUGFIX] Incorrect behaviour of style selector in RTE

When all classes allowed on an element have been assigned to a single
element, the block/text style selector becomes disabled. It is then not
possible to remove the assigned classes from this element.

Change-Id: Ifc5ca8e4fc07c8627a07fe94854ceda056b2e557
Resolves: #27801
Releases: 4.4, 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4572
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/BlockStyle/block-style.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextStyle/text-style.js