[BUGFIX] RTE: Add TYPO3 version to hash of cached scripts
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:45:38 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:57:39 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
commitaced7a2ef34e369e0fe9af7409adf7fbc1a71aa5
treec3ef2c9c2266801286dc1ce77123e42a6750a325
parenta2934059b8b3bdad33234d7297ab8aa89781b11b
[BUGFIX] RTE: Add TYPO3 version to hash of cached scripts

Problem: Fixed JS scripts may not be loaded when a new version of
TYPO3 is released. This may happen if the version of htmlArea RTE was
not incremented. This is an error-prone situation.
Solution: Add TYPO3 version to hash of cached scripts

Change-Id: I78b94620cf782423fa70b779661ddb759c4915f5
Resolves: #30534
Releases: 4.4, 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5511
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_base.php