[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Drop TYPO3_CONF_VARS['SYS]['form_enctype'] 25/41325/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:29:28 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commitace07f17e9fab883c91177f273feb431551683d3
tree39f3c0e19ea77a2b10e8567ecf78d7980d5aebd9
parent8cdad3e31ae91a22fb3eef6d769d4f9b3f3ce189
[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Drop TYPO3_CONF_VARS['SYS]['form_enctype']

Fix a typo

Change-Id: Ic36f85e7d6c29a8734cb83d1594e7a909c9646e1
Resolves: #68178
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41325
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php