[BUGFIX] Warning in FAL LocalDriverTest
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:23:17 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 19:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitaca154c4418c6dae3232373dfb8181bda3c15df2
treeeb34c151f5a3b20867c94e8ae3f35ea12faadfdc
parent863e36601b944e83d7f778c3519a7af8bd40687c
[BUGFIX] Warning in FAL LocalDriverTest

A subfolder without write permissions makes the tearDown in FAL
LocalDriverTest throw a permission denied warning. This is fixed
by resetting the folder to be writable after gathering result
information in the test case.

Change-Id: I1eb9829b39af7ea67076252385e11701d4be3818
Fixes: #42604
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16107
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Driver/LocalDriverTest.php