[BUGFIX] Fix multi edit link in TableListViewHelper 34/53534/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitac9cbd1fee215cdcb7ec257ac3f4a19f2fb41bc2
tree82aecc2cbe534a0ca07d185aee19a7514b7cbf41
parenta8d502ac83da488982c48342c5e2717ab63e2ee5
[BUGFIX] Fix multi edit link in TableListViewHelper

Load the proper requireJS module and provide the variable
T3_THIS_LOCATION to make the multi edit links working again.

Resolves: #81850
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I45af43359f4f9ee8fbd9da51a3a434c40dda9d4e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53534
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/TableListViewHelper.php