[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Improve domObjectId splitting for inline in flexform 28/48528/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitac6a135cb034405211716587af5711875b0f03c1
tree3a24f8f4bbcf7a898744ad18d693020e35abb43d
parent73b9687d1b94a6ebd2644e1b89574f57f97958d0
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Improve domObjectId splitting for inline in flexform

Thanks to activated strict typing in FormInlineAjaxController the
third parameter of removeFromArray is not accepted anymore. Declared
the right type it works again.

Resolves: #76268
Relates: #73004
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9404e7e6ee97ccdf00e77caf1e78f8baa060cd26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48528
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php