[BUGFIX] Check for rsaauth being usable
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:42:38 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commitac4221875306c9acf45c1287d9df56c5a5f0ec36
treec04f96e4c4cd4c46917f66b4d5ab8459194d329e
parenta25ca25506e0c2c5c6eb45403a0719bca8c483d8
[BUGFIX] Check for rsaauth being usable

The Extension Manager shows the results of some checks in the
Configuration section of the extension "saltedpasswords", whether
"rsaauth" is loaded and whether it is enabled.

However, it lacks a check for "rsaauth" being really able to work.
If "rsaauth" fails, tell the user that OpenSSL extension is not available
or not working correctly.

Resolves: #31178
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4

Change-Id: Iacedf86dc75090120194f96b8f8ff00cdd8bc90e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6184
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/classes/class.tx_saltedpasswords_emconfhelper.php