[BUGFIX] Fix editing a FileStorage from FileTree on PostgreSQL 85/54785/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitac3e12db5cd4e6f0002f3ed5f868e5540d0f3ae9
tree77964a8e05db82b82d70ea5fc107b65d735def25
parent589372b9da824e661a23447657b56e7ec66a6c3f
[BUGFIX] Fix editing a FileStorage from FileTree on PostgreSQL

Avoid a SQL error on PostgreSQL when editing a FileStorage from FileTree
by passing the UID instead of a combined identifier like '1:/' to
EditDocumentController. Additionally fix the possibility for an SQL
error in BackendUtility::getRecord() by casting the UID.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #82799
Change-Id: I5cfde8b53767da1166ebd5f778e36ca85825a173
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54785
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextMenuActions.js