[!!!][TASK] Migrate OpcodeCacheUtility to a service class 66/40766/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commitac2c9abec2b32983020983d5c1bdc7e6d51b757b
treef1e6e5286b84bb996923b386f4eadbc0e5d23496
parent0489983ade72834893931c8e4b9b26017c45c597
[!!!][TASK] Migrate OpcodeCacheUtility to a service class

There is no good reason for this internal class to be a
static utility.
Move the code to a simple service class.

Resolves: #63838
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iff4d538b9ae01e64e9c3b4aa9b5a913d9fabd851
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40766
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/FileBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/SimpleFileBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Service/OpcodeCacheService.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/OpcodeCacheUtility.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63838-ChangedOpcodeCacheUtilityBeingAServiceClass.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php