[TASK] Add api tag to ElementBrowser::setRecordList() 37/28237/4
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 06:09:41 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitac29ff00a2dafd197bfdae856d64a05e437fd996
tree41b0ae6ce1af52666575516038a45a3269c2f53e
parent7e4f134a72de7962bd7780c252904f1513ab3cf8
[TASK] Add api tag to ElementBrowser::setRecordList()

This method was introduced in TYPO3 6.2 with the purpose to be used
by Extensions. Therefore the @deprecated tag is replaced with an
@api tag.

Resolves: #56742
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia48a8c6997c26318a6fea50af32cd73f1138bb2b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28237
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php