[BUGFIX] Do not create new records twice 61/42561/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitac279dec205525a426efd8c4b31b43caaf1dec07
tree68d2245a0911167a4dd9ad7e774ac43a82f0f2ac
parent7eedbe31fbc8d4a3df4b28fba39fa8904ad3c36f
[BUGFIX] Do not create new records twice

This fixes a wrong JS call that was introduced with #68166

Resolves: #69013
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1181b9e1dbf2aff04910f704d5833f809baa4945
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42561
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php