[BUGFIX] Extbase validator should not ask class loader for simple types 41/36241/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 22:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitabf4b13071406741ad657bbcc1472279b7e4f6a2
treee13207b2cb2975b63e6ed52675bb533fd7ce5188
parent6d81ecbb65517c973fa6e2e25b1b859ae5f1afa6
[BUGFIX] Extbase validator should not ask class loader for simple types

Extbase calls class_exists multiple times to
check for valid classes during set up of Validator
classes. It does these checks even for types
like "string" and "integer" for each
This leads to unnecessary calls to
the TYPO3 class loader and can be avoided.

Change-Id: I33f39b2902c1b04ca3c014ba44741976960cbf45
Resolves: #64379
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36241
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Validation/ValidatorResolver.php