[TASK] Harden \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Service\CacheService 91/59591/4
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 11:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitabd033b91ec3732eed2c0a4f57df4b49f2dab72e
tree0872466bc0e51727795c14c496a112d4947863a0
parent04e7d09c66b72ae6d36327ce2cc5ed0b3fb7eb29
[TASK] Harden \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Service\CacheService

- Use strict type mode
- Use type hints whereever possible

Releases: master
Resolves: #87596
Change-Id: I99fe661ff7ee0c29d34c0fde7c5c2c83f0f39201
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59591
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-87603-ClassesUseStrictModeAndScarlarTypeHints.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Service/CacheService.php