[TASK] PATH_site is defined twice in bootstrap
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:38:02 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitabc4c8b360d485ab9a6c5b4a2dd08f0ea363f934
tree3d67f7fd20ba83d05d8bf475d58b4646fb64425e
parentc658723b93263fa3829d9e7eea4eb622c6d37a7c
[TASK] PATH_site is defined twice in bootstrap

In index.php AND typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
(which will be included in index.php) the constant
PATH_site is defined.

The definition in typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
is obsolete, because this will be checked via if(!defined(...)).

See also #35003

Change-Id: Ia0a967f562a2a58655b9db0419654c36e7092a05
Fixes: #35017
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9753
Reviewed-by: Andy Grunwald
Tested-by: Andy Grunwald
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php