[TASK] Use PageRepository in indexed search menu generation 92/58492/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitabc42b4acc08971ff1befbb45a6c0a177818ae68
tree17027674cb3ffd9cfcbcb3ae177341e171491550
parent0a524deb17ba30ab3e941de3acb3e9918b7cb87e
[TASK] Use PageRepository in indexed search menu generation

Use your own instance of PageRepository instead of depending
on TSFE, and use the menu by using the global context
and restrictions by using PageRepository instead of custom
DB queries.

Resolves: #86472
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia480caace4d7415a8b43abc36b7dda5e314c0712
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58492
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php