[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Only count items in ForViewHelper when ``iteration`` argument... 20/40720/4
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:25:07 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitabbfcac74a671483a4895acc4dfc5944952f9439
treebd2a6391f5a9703195ea9a11ca748dc1df4ccc4d
parent3db88fe1151c23f4ccde215b4c463481b98ae358
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Only count items in ForViewHelper when ``iteration`` argument is set

Accidently merged a ::class call into 6.2, where PHP 5.3 still needs to work.

Change-Id: Ie6723af5ddf7c7f3dbe35e8ffc921dbe223ac6ff
Releases: 6.2
Relates: #67801
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40720
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/ForViewHelperTest.php