[FEATURE] Group-work for HTML5 [x] checkbox-label-groups 62/32762/5
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitabb72b2f704f136251d05ae991967eeace5961a7
tree86f155c629e57aa25c4e4aa86a19571cec0589b6
parent447a29d300219cbd975668c979e44cf8f61ab878
[FEATURE] Group-work for HTML5 [x] checkbox-label-groups

Kick-Off patch to bring semantic HTML5 for checkbox+label groups
in the backend. Bootstrap compatible HTML5 mark-up for improved
semantics.

Adapts Web>Page and Web>List and Tools>Config.

Resolves: #61577
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia0f030a3e3970462390563722d51f0bb0d4eb4de
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32762
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-61577-BackendMarkupForCheckboxesWithLabel.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css