[TASK] Introduce early returns in DataHandler::versionizeRecord() 07/41407/2
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitaba7d1d702661aa0e54445c7e86aaf2027a98ae2
tree5ac4f5cab70fd20c36158850a6e973b9de16da54
parent2d4ef056d6f01cb18e8f3e57dbc9462f134b397f
[TASK] Introduce early returns in DataHandler::versionizeRecord()

Change-Id: I18fce6f0a56c676860e93f61d4051f5018c640b7
Resolves: #68207
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41407
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php