[BUGFIX] Handle exceptions in Logging API 21/37621/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 19:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 19:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitaba076af25a8386805d9633149cba9a0682be020
tree9dc254875253f239c3c4a5e3e4746913a465c5cf
parent12480785438f6626d2c31b3e2cc37caa69b9f8df
[BUGFIX] Handle exceptions in Logging API

Do not run exceptions through json_encode() but convert them to strings
first.

Resolves: #65577
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I46e743480b32010bff39784a3572a5fe96cf0859
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37621
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/LogRecord.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Processor/IntrospectionProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/FileWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/LogRecordTest.php