[BUGFIX] Use numbers for „Show hidden content elements“ 57/56357/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 16:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitab9e3a0a993efca9744031df1461589772b78de6
tree5263aee81b86f0f93baee5320f8aa4204d475d5d
parent4fa9cd749ca704ecb76910bd176c88e2d9fcbe5e
[BUGFIX] Use numbers for „Show hidden content elements“

Resolves: #84469
Related: #82601
Releases: master
Change-Id: I65d1826e97584c43640ed248244c00f6608fb0a7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56357
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <littlegee@web.de>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <littlegee@web.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/PageActions.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageActions.js