[TASK] Remove StandaloneViewTest 05/56205/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitab9bbe23c9a54c2dae4167bc5f2862b5a87b45bb
treec5959978c0b65bdafcc2c44cc84585421e75375c
parent2aeeaaffa2a3a4db0177fd3c91fb6dd0ef150a12
[TASK] Remove StandaloneViewTest

The "unit" test is basically a test of controller-like
glue code and does not add value. Remove it.

Releases: master
Resolves: #84330
Change-Id: I5ec5c9a148c07b5090f5de34aa2caa3e7f031b3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56205
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/View/StandaloneViewTest.php [deleted file]