[BUGFIX] Tx_Extbase_DomainObject_AbstractDomainObject#getUid is final
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 14:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitab846f8f82713cad2aaea6ec97c95f8817e672d0
tree97e359bd77ecec2919defc4a41f26ffc5cec84f3
parent1006ea0aff9ee19ba3ce1806ee006d3775cc0f41
[BUGFIX] Tx_Extbase_DomainObject_AbstractDomainObject#getUid is final

The final #getUid() method prevents Doctrine from generating proxies.
Having the method final is not necessary here.

Fixes: #35937
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ib325647834accdce5b3f95967161beae9df81612
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16521
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/DomainObject/AbstractDomainObject.php